And the LMC Gold Goes To…

by Sarah McClanahan

Congratulations to the nine outstanding nurses selected as LMC Gold recipients this year. Since 2006, LMC Gold has honored nurses in Lexington Medical Center’s network of care for their commitment to patients and the nursing profession. Nominated by their peers, these nurses display excellence in practice and leadership, participate in professional organizations and development, and contribute to the advancement of nursing, as well as provide patients with the best possible care. LMC Gold nurses received their awards at a special recognition dinner at the Capital City Club.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Tina Moak, RN, BSN, CEN
LMC Irmo Urgent Care

Terry Satterfield, APRN, COA, CRNA

Summer Russell, RN, BSN, RN-BC
7th Medical

Patty Kadow, RN, MSN, RN-BC
Center for Best Practice

Megan Lang, RN, BSN, RN-BC
Progressive Cardiac Unit

Kindra Murphy, RN, BSN, CBN
Riverside Surgical Group
South Carolina Obesity Surgery Center

Kim McPherson, RN, BSN, RNC-OB
Labor and Delivery

Jessie Humphries, RN, BSN, OCN
8th Oncology

John Allen Meetze Jr., RN, BSN, CGRN

Twitter Digg Delicious Stumbleupon Technorati Facebook Email

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply